‘War Cry’ Album CD


The debut album from Carl De Villa, ‘War Cry’ in CD format. A matte-printed, shrink-wrapped case with single CD containing all the tracks from the album as below.

  1. In My Father’s Hands
  2. Fly
  3. Walk Away
  4. Flaws
  5. War Cry
  6. Fly (Ray Isaac Remix)
  7. Fly (Ray Isaac Extended Remix)
  8. War Cry (Division 4 Remix)
  9. War Cry (Division 4 Extended Remix)

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 8720355063681 Tags: , ,